Dillard's Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Dillards' shipping costs are rated: 1 review
You can find information about Dillard's's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link. more...
Knoji Staff rated Dillards' shipping costs
3.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Dillards' returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, Dillard's does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Dillard's's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated Dillards' returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Dillards' military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Dillard's's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Dillards' military discount policies
3.0 stars

Apple Pay Policies

Dillards' Apple Pay policies are rated: 1 review
No, Dillard's does not currently accept Apple Pay. You can find additional information on their website here. You might also find more information about Dillard's's payment methods and Apple Pay policies on their main page. more...
Knoji Staff rated Dillards' Apple Pay policies
1.0 stars

Price Matching Policies

Dillards' price matching policies are rated: 1 review
You can check Dillard's's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check Dillard's's homepage to check for information regarding price matching. more...
Knoji Staff rated Dillards' price matching policies
3.0 stars

Affiliate Programs

Dillards' affiliate programs are rated: 1 review
It doesn't look like Dillard's offers any affiliate programs right now, but they may in the future. You can also contact customer service to be directed to the latest information on any possible partnerships here. more...
Knoji Staff rated Dillards' affiliate programs
3.0 stars

Today's best Dillard's promo code

Added 17 months ago — Ongoing deal — Coupon detailsMore Dillard's promo codes

More Dillard's discussions

Does Dillard's have an affiliate program? Has anyone used it?

It doesn't look like Dillard's offers any affiliate programs right now, but they may in the future. You can also contact customer service to be directed to the latest information on any possible partnerships here.
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 8, 2018 Posted in Dillard's1 answer — Last reply 1 week ago

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Dillard's purchase?

Does Dillard's have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Dillard's? Will I get refunds from Dillard's? Does Dillard's have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Dillard's0 answers

Does Dillards accept debit cards or personal checks?

Does Dillard's except personal checks?
Estella Mireles answered this on Dec 31, 2017 Posted in Dillard's1 answer — Last reply 2 months ago

Dillard's needs mobile apps

I do about 95 percent of my clothing shopping online using an iPad. Dillard's site is apparently  not compatible with mobile devices. I find this hard to believe given the growing popularity of the business... Anyway, you might like to know that you're not getting mine at this time.

Donna Holmes Parks asked this on Jul 29, 2017 Posted in Dillard's0 answers

What payment methods does Dillards accept? Do they accept PayPal, debit cards, e-checks, or BillMeLater?

Does Dillard's accept paypal
Karen Otter answered this on Jul 22, 2017 Posted in Dillard's1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Dillard's offer free shipping?

You can find information about Dillard's's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 7, 2017 Posted in Dillard's1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Dillard's offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, Dillard's does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out Dillard's's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 7, 2017 Posted in Dillard's1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Dillard's accept Apple Pay?

No, Dillard's does not currently accept Apple Pay. You can find additional information on their website here. You might also find more information about Dillard's's payment methods and Apple Pay policies on their main page.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 6, 2017 Posted in Dillard's1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does Dillard's price match?

You can check Dillard's's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check Dillard's's homepage to check for information regarding price matching.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 6, 2017 Posted in Dillard's1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

How safe and secure is Dillards's website? Do they use secure connections? Does it contain malicious code?

I shopped one time on the Dillard's site and added a credit card for easy check out in the future. Someone stole the card number and used it in store to purchase 1000 worth of stuff. Very frustrating
susan butler answered this on Oct 16, 2016 Posted in Dillard's1 answer — Last reply 18 months ago

What products and services does Dillards sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Dillard's1 answer — Last reply 72 months ago

What are Dillards's return and exchange policies? Do they honor their refund policies?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Dillard's1 answer — Last reply 72 months ago

Where can I find Dillards's blog, Facebook Page, Google Plus Page, or Twitter feed?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Dillard's1 answer — Last reply 72 months ago

How trustworthy is Dillards? Do they have a BBB rating? Have major media outlets covered them?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Dillard's1 answer — Last reply 72 months ago

Where is Dillards located? Who is the management team? How can I contact them?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Dillard's1 answer — Last reply 72 months ago

What products and services does Dillards sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in Dillard's1 answer — Last reply 72 months ago

Does Dillard's offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Dillard's's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special ...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 29, 2017 Posted in Dillard's1 answer — Last reply 238 months ago

Related Department Stores Discussions

Where does The SM Store ship from?

Where are The SM Store items shipped from? What is the The SM Store warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in The SM Store0 answers

Does The SM Store offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's The SM Store's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to The SM Store for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to The SM Store? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in The SM Store0 answers

Does The SM Store sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are The SM Store's products authentic? Has The SM Store been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products The SM Store sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in The SM Store0 answers

Does The SM Store offer free shipping?

How much does The SM Store charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does The SM Store ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in The SM Store0 answers

Does The SM Store have a senior discount policy?

Does The SM Store offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at The SM Store? What are The SM Store's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in The SM Store0 answers

Where does The SM Store ship from?

Where are The SM Store items shipped from? What is the The SM Store warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in The SM Store0 answers

Does The SM Store offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does The SM Store give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at The SM Store? Does The SM Store have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in The SM Store0 answers

Does The SM Store offer gift cards?

Does The SM Store offer gift cards? Can I purchase a gift card from The SM Store? What are the terms and conditions for The SM Store gift cards? Do The SM Store gift cards expire? Do The SM Store gift cards work? Are The SM Store gift cards worth buying? Is there a fee for The SM Store gift cards? How many gift cards can you use at The SM Store? How do I find the balance on my The SM Store gift card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in The SM Store0 answers

Does The SM Store offer coupons?

Does The SM Store offer coupons? What's The SM Store discount policy? Does The SM Store price match? Does The SM Store have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in The SM Store0 answers

Does The SM Store give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does The SM Store give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at The SM Store? Do college students or high school students get discounts at The SM Store? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at The SM Store?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in The SM Store0 answers

Does The SM Store offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does The SM Store have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at The SM Store?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in The SM Store0 answers

Does The SM Store have a money-back guarantee?

Does The SM Store have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from The SM Store? Can I return products to The SM Store? Will I get refunds from The SM Store?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in The SM Store0 answers

How often does The SM Store have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for The SM Store? How often does The SM Store have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for The SM Store? Are there any special sales events for The SM Store?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in The SM Store0 answers

Does Couverture & The Garbstore offer coupons?

Does Couverture & The Garbstore offer coupons? What's Couverture & The Garbstore discount policy? Does Couverture & The Garbstore price match? Does Couverture & The Garbstore have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Couverture & The Garbstore0 answers

Can you make returns to Couverture & The Garbstore for free? What is Couverture & The Garbstore's exchange policy?

What is Couverture & The Garbstore's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Couverture & The Garbstore? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Couverture & The Garbstore? Does Couverture & The Garbstore offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Couverture & The Garbstore?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Couverture & The Garbstore0 answers

Does Couverture & The Garbstore offer student discounts?

Does Couverture & The Garbstore give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Couverture & The Garbstore? How do you redeem a student offer at Couverture & The Garbstore? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Couverture & The Garbstore0 answers

Where does Couverture & The Garbstore ship from?

Where are Couverture & The Garbstore items shipped from? What is the Couverture & The Garbstore warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Couverture & The Garbstore0 answers

Does Couverture & The Garbstore offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Couverture & The Garbstore offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Couverture & The Garbstore? What are Couverture & The Garbstore's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Couverture & The Garbstore0 answers

Does Couverture & The Garbstore accept gift cards or e-gift cards?

Does Couverture & The Garbstore offer gift cards? Can I purchase a gift card from Couverture & The Garbstore? What are the terms and conditions for Couverture & The Garbstore gift cards? Do Couverture & The Garbstore gift cards expire? Do Couverture & The Garbstore gift cards work? Are Couverture & The Garbstore gift cards worth buying? Is there a fee for Couverture & The Garbstore gift cards? How many gift cards can you use at Couverture & The Garbstore? How do I find the balance on my Couverture & The Garbstore gift card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Couverture & The Garbstore0 answers

Does Couverture & The Garbstore offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Couverture & The Garbstore give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Couverture & The Garbstore? Does Couverture & The Garbstore have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Couverture & The Garbstore0 answers

Does Couverture & The Garbstore have a money-back guarantee?

Does Couverture & The Garbstore have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Couverture & The Garbstore? Can I return products to Couverture & The Garbstore? Will I get refunds from Couverture & The Garbstore?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Couverture & The Garbstore0 answers

Does Couverture & The Garbstore sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Couverture & The Garbstore's products authentic? Has Couverture & The Garbstore been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Couverture & The Garbstore sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Couverture & The Garbstore0 answers

Does Couverture & The Garbstore offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Couverture & The Garbstore have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Couverture & The Garbstore?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Couverture & The Garbstore0 answers

Does Couverture & The Garbstore ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Couverture & The Garbstore? How often does Couverture & The Garbstore have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Couverture & The Garbstore? Are there any special sales events for Couverture & The Garbstore?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Couverture & The Garbstore0 answers

Where does Couverture & The Garbstore ship from?

Where are Couverture & The Garbstore items shipped from? What is the Couverture & The Garbstore warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Couverture & The Garbstore0 answers

Does Couverture & The Garbstore offer free shipping?

How much does Couverture & The Garbstore charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Couverture & The Garbstore ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Couverture & The Garbstore0 answers

Does MoMA Store offer gift cards?

Yes, MoMA Store does provide and accept gift cards for their customers. You can purchase a MoMA Store gift card on their gift cards page here. You can easily check your balance there as well as find out more about the specific terms and conditions associated with your gift card purchase. You might...
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in MoMA Store1 answer — Last reply 6 days ago

Does coopers of stortford uk offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does coopers of stortford uk offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at coopers of stortford uk? What are coopers of stortford uk's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in coopers of stortford uk0 answers

Can you make returns to coopers of stortford uk for free? What is coopers of stortford uk's exchange policy?

What is coopers of stortford uk's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to coopers of stortford uk? Do I need a receipt to make a return to coopers of stortford uk? Does coopers of stortford uk offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to coopers of stortford uk?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in coopers of stortford uk0 answers

Does coopers of stortford uk give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does coopers of stortford uk give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at coopers of stortford uk? Do college students or high school students get discounts at coopers of stortford uk? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at coopers of stortford uk?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in coopers of stortford uk0 answers

Where does coopers of stortford uk ship from?

Where are coopers of stortford uk items shipped from? What is the coopers of stortford uk warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in coopers of stortford uk0 answers

Does coopers of stortford uk offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does coopers of stortford uk offer coupons? What's coopers of stortford uk discount policy? Does coopers of stortford uk price match? Does coopers of stortford uk have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in coopers of stortford uk0 answers

Does coopers of stortford uk ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for coopers of stortford uk? How often does coopers of stortford uk have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for coopers of stortford uk? Are there any special sales events for coopers of stortford uk?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in coopers of stortford uk0 answers

Does coopers of stortford uk have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does coopers of stortford uk give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at coopers of stortford uk? Does coopers of stortford uk have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in coopers of stortford uk0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my coopers of stortford uk purchase?

Does coopers of stortford uk have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to coopers of stortford uk? Will I get refunds from coopers of stortford uk? Does coopers of stortford uk have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in coopers of stortford uk0 answers

Does coopers of stortford uk give birthday discounts?

Does coopers of stortford uk give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at coopers of stortford uk? Are there any special offers for birthdays at coopers of stortford uk? Does coopers of stortford uk offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in coopers of stortford uk0 answers

Does coopers of stortford uk offer site-wide free shipping?

Does coopers of stortford uk ship for free? Does coopers of stortford uk ship to every state? Does coopers of stortford uk ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in coopers of stortford uk0 answers

Where does coopers of stortford uk ship from?

Where are coopers of stortford uk items shipped from? What is the coopers of stortford uk warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in coopers of stortford uk0 answers

Does coopers of stortford uk offer gift cards?

Does coopers of stortford uk offer gift cards? Can I purchase a gift card from coopers of stortford uk? What are the terms and conditions for coopers of stortford uk gift cards? Do coopers of stortford uk gift cards expire? Do coopers of stortford uk gift cards work? Are coopers of stortford uk gift cards worth buying? Is there a fee for coopers of stortford uk gift cards? How many gift cards can you use at coopers of stortford uk? How do I find the balance on my coopers of stortford uk gift card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in coopers of stortford uk0 answers

Does coopers of stortford uk sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are coopers of stortford uk's products authentic? Has coopers of stortford uk been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products coopers of stortford uk sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 10, 2018 Posted in coopers of stortford uk0 answers

Does The Deal Story offer student discounts?

Does The Deal Story give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at The Deal Story? How do you redeem a student offer at The Deal Story? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in The Deal Story0 answers

Does The Deal Story have a money-back guarantee?

Does The Deal Story have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from The Deal Story? Can I return products to The Deal Story? Will I get refunds from The Deal Story?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in The Deal Story0 answers

Where does The Deal Story ship from?

Where are The Deal Story items shipped from? What is the The Deal Story warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in The Deal Story0 answers

Does The Deal Story offer coupons?

Does The Deal Story offer coupons? What's The Deal Story discount policy? Does The Deal Story price match? Does The Deal Story have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in The Deal Story0 answers

Does The Deal Story ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for The Deal Story? How often does The Deal Story have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for The Deal Story? Are there any special sales events for The Deal Story?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in The Deal Story0 answers

Does The Deal Story offer free shipping?

How much does The Deal Story charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does The Deal Story ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in The Deal Story0 answers

Where does The Deal Story ship from?

Where are The Deal Story items shipped from? What is the The Deal Story warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in The Deal Story0 answers

Does The Deal Story offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does The Deal Story have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at The Deal Story?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in The Deal Story0 answers

Does The Deal Story offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's The Deal Story's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to The Deal Story for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to The Deal Story? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in The Deal Story0 answers

Does The Deal Story have a senior discount policy?

Does The Deal Story offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at The Deal Story? What are The Deal Story's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 6, 2018 Posted in The Deal Story0 answers